إسكان الشرائح P21

  • حامل المثبط للسكك الحديدية المخفية: آلية الإغلاق الناعم لشريحة درج الإخفاء
  • للقضبان المخفية: ينطبق على شريحة درج إخفاء

وصف المنتج

الأبعاد
الوحدة: (مم)

رقم الصنف.

إجمالي طول

عرض

سماكة
P21 158.4 27.3 7.7

يشير مصطلح "أبواب خزانة المطبخ" إلى الخزائن المثبتة في المطبخ. يتم تثبيتها على جدار المطبخ بمساعدة خطافات خاصة أو بمسامير وقضبان تعليق. ثم تُترك مجانًا لأغراض أخرى مثل وضع مصباح فوقها أو حتى تعليق الملابس. يمكن أن تكون أبواب الخزانة مصنوعة من مواد مختلفة بما في ذلك الخشب أو المعدن أو حتى البلاستيك. ومع ذلك ، فإن باب خزانة المطبخ المصنوع من الخشب هو الأكثر شيوعًا. تبحث هذه المقالة عن كثب في بعض المزايا المرتبطة بها.

بشكل عام ، هناك ثلاثة أنواع من مخمدات خزانة المطبخ متوفر في السوق: مفصلات إغلاق ناعمة ؛ مفصلات قريبة من الصعب والجمع بين كل من المفصلات الصلبة والناعمة. تأتي الأنواع الثلاثة في نماذج مختلفة ولكل منها خصائصه المميزة. نظرًا لأننا سوف نتحقق من ميزات كل نوع ، فسيكون من الأفضل إذا قمت بتقسيم الموضوع إلى مواضيع فرعية أكثر تحديدًا حتى لا تتجاوز الحدود المحددة مسبقًا.

الميزة الأولى لـ مخمدات خزانة المطبخ هي أنها تساعد في جعل خزائن مطبخك أكثر استقرارًا. تمنع الأدراج من التأرجح دون داع عند إغلاق الأبواب. يساعدك هذا بدوره على توفير الكثير من المساحة التي كانت ستستخدمها الأبواب المتأرجحة. كان الباب سيشغل مساحة لا تصلح لأي شيء آخر.

ثانيًا ، تحافظ المخمدات على مطبخك خاليًا من العفن والعفن. إذا كانت خزاناتك مصنوعة من الخشب ، فأنت تعرف مدى قوتها ومتانتها. ولكن إذا كانت مصنوعة من مواد أخرى مثل المعادن ، فإنك ستدرك مدى قوتها. وذلك لأن المعدن والخشب معرضان بشدة للهجوم من قبل البكتيريا والعفن دون أي حماية. في الواقع ، يعد العفن والعفن السبب الرئيسي وراء تدهور الخزانات.

مخمدات باب خزانة المطبخ من المهم استخدامها في إعادة تصميم المطبخ لأنها تساعد في الحفاظ على الخزائن في حالة جيدة. إذا قمت بإعادة تصميم مطبخك دون استخدامه ، فستلاحظ أن أجهزة الخزانة تبدأ في الصدأ والتدهور بسرعة. سيبدأ هذا الصدأ والتدهور على الفور وسيتعين عليك الاتصال بأخصائي في وقت أقرب مما تتوقع. من ناحية أخرى ، باستخدام مخمدات باب الخزانة عند إعادة تشكيل خزاناتك ، فلن تواجه هذه المشكلة وستستمر أجهزة الخزانة لفترة أطول من الوقت.

السبب الثالث لضوضاء أبواب الخزانات عند إعادة تشكيل خزاناتك هو وجود الكثير من الحركة فيها. هناك أشخاص يصنعون مقابض وسحب الخزائن الخاصة بهم. ومع ذلك ، لا يوصى بصنع أجهزة الخزانة الخاصة بك لأنه سيتعين عليك قضاء الكثير من الوقت عليها وقد ينتهي بك الأمر بتصميم لا يناسب احتياجاتك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب عليك الاتصال بنا للحصول على التصميمات الخاصة بمنتجاتنا من أجل إعادة تشكيل خزانة مطبخك. بهذه الطريقة ، ستتمكن من الحصول على أجهزة الخزانة المناسبة التي لن تجعل خزاناتك صاخبة. في حالة وجود أي اهتمام بمنتجاتنا ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت :https://www.fslijiali.com

التحقيق

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

مصنع فوشان نانهاي لي جيا لي غاز الربيع

نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مراعية.

إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا مباشرة ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

التحقيق

  • الصفحة الرئيسية

    الصفحة الرئيسية

  • الهاتف

    الهاتف

  • البريد الإلكتروني

    البريد الإلكتروني

  • مشاركة

  • اتصل بنا

    اتصل بنا

Housing of Slides P21

  • Hidden rail damper bracket: Soft Close Mechanism for Conceal Drawer Slide
  • For hidden rails: Applicable for Conceal Drawer Slide

PRODUCT Description

Dimensions
Unit:(mm)

Item No.

Total Length

Width

Thickness
P21 158.4 27.3 7.7

The term "kitchen cabinet doors" refers to the cabinets that are installed in the kitchen. They are attached to the wall of the kitchen with the help of special hooks or with screws and hanger rods. They are then left free for other purposes like putting a lamp on top or even hanging clothes. The cabinet doors can be made of different materials including wood, metal or even plastic. However, among the most popular is the kitchen cabinet door made of wood. This article looks closely at some of the advantages associated with them.

Generally, there are three kinds of kitchen cabinet dampers available in the market: the soft close hinges; the hard close hinges; and the combination of both the hard and soft close hinges. All the three types come in different models and each one has their own peculiarities. Since we will be checking the features of each type, it will be better if you divide the topic into more specific sub topics so that you do not go beyond your predetermined limit.

The first advantage of the kitchen cabinet dampers is that they help in making your kitchen cabinets more stable. They prevent the drawers from swinging unnecessarily when the doors are closed. This in turn helps you to save a lot of space that otherwise would have been used up by the swinging doors. The door would have occupied an area that was not suitable for anything else.

Secondly, the dampers keep your kitchen free from mold and mildew. If your cabinets are made of wood, then you know just how tough and durable they are. But if they are made of other materials like metals, then you would have realized just how tough they can be. This is because metal and wood are highly susceptible to being attacked by bacteria and mold without any protection. In fact, mold and mildew are the main cause behind the deterioration of cabinets.

Kitchen cabinet door dampers are important to be used in kitchen remodeling because they help to keep the cabinets in good shape. If you remodel your kitchen without using them, then you will notice that the cabinet hardware begins to rust and deteriorate rapidly. This rust and deterioration will start right away and you will have to call on a professional sooner than you expect. On the other hand, by using the cabinet door dampers when you remodel your cabinets, then you will not have this problem and the cabinet hardware will last for a longer period of time.

The third reason cabinet doors get noisy when you remodel your cabinets is that there is too much movement in them. There are people who make their own cabinet knobs and pulls. However, it is not recommended that you make your own cabinet hardware because you will have to spend a lot of time on it and you may end up with a design that does not suit your needs. Instead, you should contact us to get the designs about our products in order to remodel your kitchen cabinetry. In this way, you will be able to get the right cabinet hardware that will not make your cabinets noisy. if any interests in our products, please visit our online website:https://www.fslijiali.com

INQUIRY

vcode

CONTACT US

contact-email
contact-logo

Foshan Nanhai Li Jia Li Gas Spring Factory

We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

vcode

If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

INQUIRY

vcode
  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Share

  • Contact

    Contact