المثبط للأبواب المنزلقة L26

  • يخمد عند ضغط قضيب المكبس: 25 26 43
  • يخمد عند تمديد قضيب المكبس: 25 26 43
  • التخميد بالسوائل
  • تمديد التخميد
  • سكتة دماغية طويلة

وصف المنتج

الأبعاد
الوحدة: (مم)

رقم الصنف.

إجمالي طول

طول المسكن

قطر السكن (Ø)

الطول مضغوط إلى الأسفل

السكتة الدماغية
L-L26-CJ2.4X80-P05 150 92 9.85 95 55

المثبط باب الخزانة للمفصلات يشير إلى الشفة المطاطية التي تتشكل حول الجزء السفلي من المفصلة في معظم الحالات وتمنعها من الفتح أو تمنعها من السقوط. في بعض الحالات تتلف الشفة بسبب التعرض للصدأ أو الماء. في مثل هذه الحالات ، قد يكون من الضروري فقط استبدال الباب بأكمله بباب آخر. قد يعني الباب التالف أيضًا استبدال المفصلات وباب الخزانة.

أول شيء يجب القيام به في مثل هذه الحالة هو معرفة ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استبدال المفصلات أو مجرد مخمد الباب. من أجل تحديد ما إذا كان باب الخزانة سيستفيد من استبدال أو تثبيت جديد ، يمكنك إجراء بعض القياسات لمحيط الباب لتحديد ارتفاعه وعرضه. سيساعدك هذا في العثور على مكونات الاستبدال الصحيحة. يجب عليك أيضًا قياس باب الخزانة لتحديد عرضه حتى تعرف مقدار المساحة التي سيتطلبها.

استبدال المثبط باب الخزانة للمفصلات سيتطلب فتح جميع أبواب الخزانة. يجب عليك بعد ذلك قياس سمك إطار الباب عند الدعامة للحصول على حجم مخمد الباب الجديد. يجب تثبيت المخمد الجديد فوق الموجود ، لضمان بقاء الفجوة مفتوحة. قبل أن تضع الجديدة ، يجب عليك قص القديمة لتناسب. يُنصح باستخدام نفس المواد الخشبية للأخرى الجديدة التي استخدمتها للأخشاب القديمة لضمان جودة الصناعة.

أفضل مخمد باب الخزانة للتعليق يتكون من مجموعة من النوابض التي توفر الشد لإبقاء الباب مغلقًا بإحكام. تم تركيب مزلاج الباب بين مخمد الباب للحفاظ على المزلاج في وضع الفتح. يمكنك العثور على أنواع مختلفة من مزلاج الباب في السوق. يجب عليك اختيار الشخص الذي يناسب احتياجاتك. يُنصح أيضًا بشراء باب مزود بآلية أمان لتوفير حماية إضافية لأفراد عائلتك عندما يلعبون أو يقومون بأنشطة في منطقة المطبخ.

عند الانتهاء من استبدال المثبط باب الخزانة للمفصلات، يجب عليك فحص الأجزاء الأخرى من إطار الباب بعناية. إذا وجدت أي أضرار ، يجب عليك استبدالها على الفور. يجب أن تعمل على جميع أجزاء إطار باب الخزانة واحدة تلو الأخرى حتى تكتمل. امسح كل القطع بقطعة قماش نظيفة قبل استبدالها. بعد الانتهاء من عملية الاستبدال ، عليك التأكد من أن الأبواب تفتح وتغلق بشكل صحيح لضمان سلامة كل فرد في منزلك.

التحقيق

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

مصنع فوشان نانهاي لي جيا لي غاز الربيع

نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مراعية.

إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا مباشرة ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

التحقيق

  • الصفحة الرئيسية

    الصفحة الرئيسية

  • الهاتف

    الهاتف

  • البريد الإلكتروني

    البريد الإلكتروني

  • مشاركة

  • اتصل بنا

    اتصل بنا

Damper of Sliding Doors L26

  • Damped when compressing the piston rod: 25 26 43
  • Damped when extending the piston rod: 25 26 43
  • Fluid damping
  • Extension damping
  • Long stroke

PRODUCT Description

Dimensions
Unit:(mm)

Item No.

Total Length

Housing Length

Diameter of Housing(Ø)

Length Compressed to Bottom

Stroke
L-L26-CJ2.4X80-P05 150 92 9.85 95 55

Cabinet door damper for hinges refers to the rubber lip that forms around the bottom of the hinge in most cases and either keeps it from opening or stops it from going to waste. In some cases the lip is damaged because of exposure to rust or water. In such instances, it might be necessary just to replace the whole door with another one. A damaged door might also mean replacement of the hinges and the cabinet door.

The first thing to do in such a situation is to find out whether you need to replace the hinges or just the door damper. In order to determine whether the cabinet door is going to benefit from a replacement or a new installation, you can take some measurements of the door's perimeter to determine its height and width. This will help you in finding the right replacement components. You should also measure the cabinet door to determine its width so that you know how much space it will require.

Replacement of the cabinet door damper for hinges will require opening all the cabinet doors. You should then measure the thickness of the door frame at the jamb to get the size of the new door damper. The new damper should be installed over the existing one, to ensure that the gap remains open. Before you put in the new ones, you should cut the old ones to fit. It is advisable to use the same wood material for the new ones as you used for the old ones to ensure quality craftsmanship.

The cabinet door damper for hange consists of a set of springs that provide tension to keep the door tightly closed. The door latch is fitted between the door damper to keep the latch in an in the open position. You can find different types of door latch in the market. You should opt for the one that suits your needs. It is also advisable to buy a door that comes with a safety mechanism to provide extra protection to your family members when they are playing around or doing activities in the kitchen area.

When you have completed the replacement of the cabinet door damper for hinges, you should check the other parts of the door frame carefully. If you find any damages, you should immediately replace them. You should work on all the parts of the cabinet door frame one by one until they are complete. Wipe all the pieces with clean cloth before replacing them. After completing the replacement process, you should make sure that the doors open and close properly to ensure the safety of everyone in your home.

INQUIRY

vcode

CONTACT US

contact-email
contact-logo

Foshan Nanhai Li Jia Li Gas Spring Factory

We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

vcode

If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

INQUIRY

vcode
  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Share

  • Contact

    Contact