المثبط للمفصلات L63

  • يخمد عند ضغط قضيب الكباس : 1 2 3 9 17 19 20 33 34 38 39
  • مخمد عند مد قضيب المكبس: 45 53 58 59 63 64 73
  • خصائص المنتج:
  • التخميد بالسوائل
  • التخميد بالضغط
  • قوة عالية
  • السكتة الدماغية قصيرة

وصف المنتج

 الأبعاد
الوحدة: (مم)

رقم الصنف.

إجمالي طول

طول المسكن

قطر السكن (Ø)

الطول مضغوط إلى الأسفل

السكتة الدماغية
T-L63-2X17 26 18 10.5 20.5 5.5

تركيب مخمد باب الخزانة هي عملية بسيطة نسبيًا. إذا لم تكن قد قمت بتثبيت واحدة من قبل ، فقد يبدو هذا صعبًا أو مستحيلًا ، ولكن باستخدام المجموعة المناسبة من الأدوات والمواد ، يمكنك بسهولة تثبيت أحدها بنفسك. بالطبع ، هناك العديد من الأنواع المختلفة للأبواب وأنواع الخزائن المختلفة ، لذا يوصى بالتعرف على نوع مخمد الباب الخاص بك قبل بدء عملية التثبيت. يجب أن يكون لديك أيضًا فهم أساسي لكيفية عمل باب الخزانة بالإضافة إلى أي أكواد مطلوبة للتثبيت.

عند تثبيت مخمد الباب ، من المهم تحديد النمط الذي سيعمل بشكل أفضل مع الباب الحالي. هناك العديد من الأنماط المختلفة لمثبط باب الخزانة بما في ذلك مخمد الباب الخشبي ، ومثبط الباب المعدني وحتى مخمد الباب البلاستيكي. بمجرد تحديد نوع الباب الذي سيتعين عليك تثبيته ، فقد حان الوقت لبدء القياس. هذا مهم جدًا لأنك تريد فقط تثبيت مخمد الباب بالحجم المناسب للفتح. يجب أن يكون القياس الذي تقوم به أصغر بحوالي XNUMX إلى XNUMX بوصات من الحجم الفعلي للباب.

 

 

ستحتاج بعد ذلك إلى قياس الثقوب التي تراها في عضادات الباب. يجب أن تتأكد من أن قياساتك دقيقة وأنك تقوم بتضمين أي جروح في الشفاه أيضًا. سيضمن هذا أن مخمد الباب الجديد يتناسب جيدًا مع فتحة الباب. بمجرد حصولك على جميع القياسات الخاصة بك ، فأنت على استعداد لبدء ملف تركيب مخمد باب الخزانة معالجة. هذه عملية بسيطة وكل ما تحتاجه هو عدد قليل من الأدوات المتوفرة في معظم متاجر تحسين المنزل ومستوى للحفاظ على مستوى الأشياء.

 

 

من أول الأشياء التي تريد القيام بها هو إزالة أي جهاز متصل ببابك الحالي. إذا كان هناك أي أجهزة إرفاق خاصة مثل ظهر ربط الوشاح أو سدادة الباب ، فسيتعين عليك إزالته قبل أن تتمكن من تثبيت مخمد الباب الجديد. بعد إزالة جميع الأجهزة ، سيكون لديك مسار واضح إلى دعائم الباب. بمجرد إخراجها من الجدران ، ستكون جاهزًا لقياس أنماط الفتحات لمخمد باب الخزانة الجديد. تأكد من كتابة قياساتك على قطعة من الورق حتى تتمكن من الرجوع إليها لاحقًا.

 

 

بعد تثبيت دعائم الباب الجديدة ، ستكون جاهزًا للخطوة التالية لتركيب مخمد الباب. يتم ذلك من خلال استخدام مد الباب المشبك. سيتم توصيل هذا المشبك بالباب وسيمتد فوق دعائم الباب. بمجرد أن يتم تمديد امتداد الباب بالكامل ، ستقوم بعد ذلك بتثبيته في مكانه باستخدام البراغي. العملية بسيطة نسبيًا ولن تستغرق سوى بضع دقائق حتى تكتمل.

 

 

يعد تثبيت مخمد الباب مهمة سهلة إذا كان لديك وصول إلى الأدوات المناسبة وقمت بأبحاثك في وقت مبكر. هناك العديد من أنواع دعائم الباب للاختيار من بينها وستحتاج إلى إجراء بعض الأبحاث مسبقًا لتحديد أيها سيعمل بشكل أفضل مع بابك. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يمكنك زيارة متجر محلي لتحسين المنزل أو حتى الاتصال بفني تركيب محترف. سيكونون سعداء للمساعدة!

التحقيق

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

مصنع فوشان نانهاي لي جيا لي غاز الربيع

نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مراعية.

إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا مباشرة ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

التحقيق

  • الصفحة الرئيسية

    الصفحة الرئيسية

  • الهاتف

    الهاتف

  • البريد الإلكتروني

    البريد الإلكتروني

  • مشاركة

  • اتصل بنا

    اتصل بنا

Damper of Hinges L63

  • Damped when compressing the piston rod:1 2 3 9 17 19 20 33 34 38 39
  • Damped when extending the piston rod: 45 53 58 59 63 64 73
  • Product characteristics:
  • Fluid damping
  • Compression damping
  • High force
  • Short Stroke

PRODUCT Description

 Dimensions
Unit:(mm)

Item No.

Total Length

Housing Length

Diameter of Housing(Ø)

Length Compressed to Bottom

Stroke
T-L63-2X17 26 18 10.5 20.5 5.5

Cabinet door damper installation is a relatively simple process. If you have never installed one before, this may sound difficult or even impossible to do but with the right set of tools and materials you can easily install one yourself. Of course, there are many different types of doors and different cabinet types so it is recommended that you learn about your particular type of door damper before beginning the installation process. You should also have a basic understanding of how a cabinet door works as well as any required codes for installation.

When installing a door damper, it is important to determine which style will work best with your current door. There are several different styles of cabinet door damper including wood door damper, metal door damper and even plastic door damper. Once you have determined which type of door you will have to install, it is time to start measuring. This is very important as you only want to install the door damper that is the right size for the opening. The measurement that you take should be around two to three inches smaller than the actual size of the door.

 

 

You will then need to measure the holes that you see in the door jambs. You should make sure that your measurements are precise and that you include any lip cuts as well. This will ensure that your new door damper will fit well into the door opening. Once you have all of your measurements, you are ready to begin the cabinet door damper installation process. This is a simple process and all you require is a few tools that are available at most home improvement stores and a level to keep things level.

 

 

One of the first things that you will want to do is remove any hardware that is attached to your existing door. If there is any special attaching hardware such as sash tie backs or a door stop, you will have to remove this before you can install the new door damper. After all the hardware has been removed, you will have a clear path to the door jambs. Once you have these off of the walls, you will be ready to measure the hole patterns for the new cabinet door damper. Make sure that you write down your measurements on a piece of paper so that you will be able to get back to them later.

 

 

After you have your new door jambs installed, you will be ready for the next step of installing the door damper. This is done through the use of a clamp doorstretch. This clamp will be connected to the door and it will stretch out over the doorjambs. Once the door stretch is fully stretched out, you will then anchor it into place with screws. The process is relatively simple and it should only take you a few minutes to complete.

 

 

Installing a door damper is an easy task if you have access to the proper tools and you have done your research ahead of time. There are many types of door jambs to choose from and you will want to do some research ahead of time to determine which one will work best with your door. If you have any questions, you can visit a local home improvement store or even contact a professional installer. They will be happy to help!

INQUIRY

vcode

CONTACT US

contact-email
contact-logo

Foshan Nanhai Li Jia Li Gas Spring Factory

We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

vcode

If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

INQUIRY

vcode
  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Share

  • Contact

    Contact