المثبط للمفصلات L38

  • * يخمد عند ضغط قضيب الكباس : 1 2 3 9 17 19 20 33 34 38 39
  • * يخمد عند مد قضيب الكباس: 45 53 58 59 63 64 73
  • خصائص المنتج:
  • التخميد بالسوائل
  • التخميد بالضغط
  • قوة عالية
  • السكتة الدماغية قصيرة

وصف المنتج

الأبعاد
الوحدة: (مم)

رقم الصنف.

إجمالي طول

طول المسكن

قطر السكن (Ø)

الطول مضغوط إلى الأسفل

السكتة الدماغية
T-L38-2X33.8-P29 55.5 37.1 9.9 44.5 11

خزانة الباب المفصلي المثبط إضافة هائلة لمنزلك ، والأفضل للاستخدام في مطبخك ، مما يساعد على جعل خزاناتك أكثر أمانًا وهدوءًا. بالإضافة إلى حماية أصابعك ، فإن الدرج والباب سيساعدان أيضًا في حماية وحدات مطبخك ، ووقف الإصابة المؤثرة وإطالة عمرها الافتراضي بشكل كبير. مثالية للمساكن مع الأطفال الصغار ، ومخمدات الأدراج والأبواب ذات جودة عالية وسهلة للغاية. اكتشف كيف يمكنك القيام بذلك في هذا الدليل.

كيفية تركيب مخمد باب الخزانة

الصعوبة: سهل

تركيب مخمد باب الخزانة هي في الواقع مهمة سريعة وسهلة الاستخدام وأقل تكلفة يمكن لأي شخص القيام بها ، وتستغرق بضع دقائق فقط. هناك استراتيجيتان يمكنك استخدامهما ، بالاعتماد على ما إذا كنت تفضل استخدام مخمدات مقبولة أو مشبك على المخمدات أم لا. كلاهما يقوم بالمهمة نفسها ، ولكن إذا كنت تريد تثبيت مقطع ، فستحتاج إلى التأكد من أنهما يتمتعان بصحة جيدة لمفصلات بابك.

تركيب مخمد الباب

سوف تحتاج إلى:

مخمدات الأبواب ، البراغي ، مفك البراغي ، برادول 

أولاً ، ستفضل أن تفترض عدد خزانة الباب المفصلي المثبط انت تحتاج. بالنسبة للأبواب العصرية ، سيكون المخمد الفردي كافيًا ، على الرغم من أنك قد تختار أيضًا بابين صحيين إلى أبواب أثقل. ابدأ من خلال تحديد المكان الذي ستعمل فيه على أداء دور المخمدات. تريد وضعها في مكان متدفق إلى الجزء الداخلي من الخزانة ، بحيث يمكن ضغطها في السكن عند غلق الباب. ضع المحول على الحافة الداخلية ، وحدد المكان الذي ستصنع فيه ثقوبك. أخيرًا ، قم بربط غلاف المثبط بالخزانة ، مع التأكد من تحديد براغي سريعة جدًا لن تمر عبر الخزانة تمامًا. أخيرًا ، قم بتثبيت المثبط في السكن ، وتكون قد انتهيت!

تركيب مشبك على الباب المثبط

ستحتاج: اختر الحق مخمدات باب الخزانة قبل أن تبدأ ، سترغب في التأكد من شراء المشبك المناسب على مخمد الباب لمفصلاتك. قم بإلقاء نظرة على مفصلاتك ، وقم بعمل كلمة عن التصميم والأسلوب ، ثم استخدم هذه البيانات للتأكد من حصولك على المنتج المناسب. لا يمكن أن يكون مشبك التثبيت على مخمدات الباب أقل صعوبة - فهي تعلق حقًا مرة واحدة على مفصلاتك الحالية. بشكل عام ، تتميز أيضًا بمسمار على ظهر الوحدة. سيسمح لك هذا بتبادل القلق لتوفير المرحلة المناسبة من الإغلاق اللطيف لخزائنك. باختصار ، نأمل أن تكون هذه التعليمات مصدرًا لك في الحياة اليومية.

التحقيق

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

مصنع فوشان نانهاي لي جيا لي غاز الربيع

نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مراعية.

إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا مباشرة ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

التحقيق

  • الصفحة الرئيسية

    الصفحة الرئيسية

  • الهاتف

    الهاتف

  • البريد الإلكتروني

    البريد الإلكتروني

  • مشاركة

  • اتصل بنا

    اتصل بنا

Damper of Hinges L38

  • *Damped when compressing the piston rod:1 2 3 9 17 19 20 33 34 38 39
  • *Damped when extending the piston rod: 45 53 58 59 63 64 73
  • Product characteristics:
  • Fluid damping
  • Compression damping
  • High force
  • Short Stroke

PRODUCT Description

Dimensions
Unit:(mm)

Item No.

Total Length

Housing Length

Diameter of Housing(Ø)

Length Compressed to Bottom

Stroke
T-L38-2X33.8-P29 55.5 37.1 9.9 44.5 11

Cabinet door hinge damper are a tremendous addition to your home, and best for use in your kitchen, assisting to make your cupboards safer and quieter. In addition to defending your fingers, drawer and door will additionally assist to guard your kitchen units, stopping influence injury and extending their lifespan significantly. Perfect for residences with small children, drawer and door dampers are price high-quality and very effortless to fit. Find out how you can do it in this guidance.

How to make cabinet door damper installation

Difficulty: Easy

cabinet door damper installation is a actually quick, handy and less expensive job that everyone can do, and it solely takes a few minutes. There are two strategies you can use, relying on whether or not you favor to use accepted dampers or clip on dampers. Both do the identical job, however if you’re going for clip on, you’ll want to make certain they healthy your door hinges.

Fitting a Door Damper

You’ll need:

Door dampers, Screws, Screwdriver, Bradawl 

First, you’ll prefer to suppose about how many cabinet door hinge damper you need. For fashionable doors, a single damper will typically be enough, though you may also choose to healthy two to heavier doors. Start via working out the place you’re going to role your dampers. You want to location them flush to the interior part of the cabinet, so it can compress into the housing as the door closes. Place the adapter to the interior edge, and mark the place you’re going to make your holes. Finally, screw the housing of the damper to the cabinet, making certain you select pretty quick screws that won’t go totally thru the cabinet. Finally, clip the damper into the housing, and you’re finished!

Fitting a Clip On Door Damper

You’ll need: Choose the right cupboard door dampers Before you start, you’ll want to make positive you buy the proper clip on door damper for your hinges. Take a seem at your hinges, and make a word of the make and style, then use this data to make certain you get the proper product. Fitting clip on door dampers couldn’t be less difficult – they truely clip at once onto your current hinges. Generally, they additionally characteristic a screw on the reverse of the unit. This will permit you to exchange the anxiety to furnish the proper stage of gentle shut for your cupboards. In a nutshell, we hope this instruction can resource you in every day life.

INQUIRY

vcode

CONTACT US

contact-email
contact-logo

Foshan Nanhai Li Jia Li Gas Spring Factory

We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

vcode

If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

INQUIRY

vcode
  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Share

  • Contact

    Contact