المثبط من درج الشرائح L55

  • يخمد عند ضغط قضيب الكباس : 6 7 8 15 16 18 29 30 31 55 60 62
  • يخمد عند مد قضيب المكبس : 11 12 14 21 23 24 32 35 37
  • خصائص المنتج:
  • التخميد بالسوائل
  • تمديد التخميد

وصف المنتج

 الأبعاد
الوحدة: (مم)

رقم الصنف.

إجمالي طول

طول المسكن

قطر السكن (Ø)

الطول مضغوط إلى الأسفل

السكتة الدماغية
L-L55-CC2X67.9 118.5 70 8.1 78.3 40.2

هناك العديد مصنعي المثبطات البلاستيكية الدوارة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقوم هذه الشركات أيضًا بتصنيع فتحات النوافذ البلاستيكية والأبواب البلاستيكية. إنهم قادرون على صنع النوافذ البلاستيكية والأبواب البلاستيكية لأنهم يستخدمون البولي يوريثين في عملية الإنتاج. يمكن استخدام البلاستيك الذي تنتجه هذه الشركات في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات. بعض المنتجات التي يمكن تصنيعها من البلاستيك تشمل جوانب بلاستيكية ، مزاريب بلاستيكية ، ألواح بلاستيكية ، أسطح بلاستيكية ، سلالم بلاستيكية ، سياج بلاستيكي ، وأكثر من ذلك.

 

 

من المهم ملاحظة أن معظم المنتجات المصنوعة من مواد بلاستيكية لا يمكنها تحمل الظروف الجوية القاسية للغاية. لذلك ، من المهم شراء المواد البلاستيكية التي يمكنها تحمل الظروف الجوية القاسية ، كما أنها مصنوعة لتدوم لفترة طويلة جدًا. تعتمد جودة المواد البلاستيكية التي يتم شراؤها على العملية المستخدمة في تصنيعها. تصنع معظم المواد البلاستيكية من خلال القولبة بالحقن ، مما يعني أن المواد البلاستيكية يتم صهرها معًا في قالب كبير لإنشاء المنتج الذي يتم تصنيعه.

 

 

يعتبر القولبة الدوارة واحدة من أكثر العمليات شيوعًا مصنعي المثبطات البلاستيكية الدوارة استخدامها في عمليات التصنيع. خلال هذه العملية ، يتم تسخين المواد البلاستيكية إلى حوالي 150 درجة مئوية ويسمح لمادة البلاستيك المنصهرة بالتبريد. بعد اكتمال عملية التبريد ، تتم إزالة القالب من الثلاجة ثم يتم نقله إلى مكان آخر حيث يُترك ليبرد أكثر. أثناء عملية التبريد ، تصبح المادة البلاستيكية صلبة مرة أخرى ، مما يسهل على المواد البلاستيكية تشكيلها بالحجم والشكل المثاليين قبل إطلاقها في الهواء. بمجرد أن تصبح المادة البلاستيكية جاهزة للبيع ، يتم صهرها وصبها في قالب مصنوع خصيصًا لها.

 

 

تتمثل إحدى فوائد استخدام المواد البلاستيكية في تصنيع المنتجات في سهولة تشكيل المواد البلاستيكية في الأشكال الصحيحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تتصلب المواد البلاستيكية أو تتصلب عند تعرضها لعناصر مثل الحرارة والبرودة. هذه العوامل تجعل المواد البلاستيكية سهلة التشكيل في أي نوع من الأشكال والحجم. لذلك ، يختار العديد من مصنعي المثبطات الدوارة البلاستيكية استخدام المواد البلاستيكية في منتجاتهم بسبب هذه الخصائص.

 

 

فائدة أخرى لمصنعي المواد البلاستيكية هي أنها ميسورة التكلفة لاستخدام المواد البلاستيكية لتصنيع المنتجات. في الواقع ، بعض المواد البلاستيكية أقل تكلفة من الخشب. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال العديد من المواد البلاستيكية باهظة الثمن نسبيًا ، خاصة إذا كانت المادة البلاستيكية كبيرة الحجم وتحتاج إلى استخدامها في إنتاج كبير. حقيقة أن المواد البلاستيكية يمكن تشكيلها بأي شكل وحجم يجعلها خيارًا ميسور التكلفة لتصنيع المنتجات. المنتجات البلاستيكية أيضًا خفيفة الوزن جدًا ، مما يعني أن المواد البلاستيكية لا تحتاج إلى الكثير من الدعم للبقاء في مكانها. تجعل هذه الميزة المواد البلاستيكية مثالية للاستخدام في المنتجات المعدة للحمل على متن الطائرة.

 

 

بسبب الفوائد التي توفرها المواد البلاستيكية ، هناك المزيد مصنعي المثبطات البلاستيكية الدوارة تصنيع أنواع مختلفة من المواد البلاستيكية. ينتج العديد من مصنعي المواد البلاستيكية الآن مواد بلاستيكية للتطبيقات السكنية والتجارية. في الواقع ، يقوم بعض مصنعي المواد البلاستيكية بإنتاج مواد بلاستيكية للأغراض الخارجية. إذا كنت تبحث عن المثبط الدوار البلاستيكي ، فستتمكن من العثور على مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات البلاستيكية بأسعار مختلفة. لذلك ، بغض النظر عن احتياجاتك ، ستتمكن من العثور على مخمد دوار بلاستيكي لتلبية احتياجاتك بسعر مناسب.

 

التحقيق

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

مصنع فوشان نانهاي لي جيا لي غاز الربيع

نحن دائما نقدم لعملائنا منتجات موثوقة وخدمات مراعية.

إذا كنت ترغب في البقاء على اتصال معنا مباشرة ، فيرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

التحقيق

  • الصفحة الرئيسية

    الصفحة الرئيسية

  • الهاتف

    الهاتف

  • البريد الإلكتروني

    البريد الإلكتروني

  • مشاركة

  • اتصل بنا

    اتصل بنا

Damper of Drawer Slides L55

  • Damped when compressing the piston rod:6 7 8 15 16 18 29 30 31 55 60 62
  • Damped when extending the piston rod:11 12 14 21 23 24 32 35 37
  • Product characteristics:
  • Fluid damping
  • Extension damping

PRODUCT Description

 Dimensions
Unit:(mm)

Item No.

Total Length

Housing Length

Diameter of Housing(Ø)

Length Compressed to Bottom

Stroke
L-L55-CC2X67.9 118.5 70 8.1 78.3 40.2

There are various plastic rotary damper manufacturers in the United States. In addition, these companies also manufacture plastic window louvers and plastic doors. They are able to make plastic windows and plastic doors because they use polyurethane in their production process. The plastic that these companies produce can be used for a variety of products. Some of the products that can be made from plastic include plastic siding, plastic gutters, plastic decking, plastic decks, plastic stairs, plastic fencing, and more.

 

 

It is important to note that most of the products that are made from plastic materials cannot withstand extremely harsh weather conditions. Therefore, it is important to purchase plastic materials that can withstand extreme weather conditions and are also made to last for a very long time. The quality of the plastic materials that are purchased depends upon the process that is used to manufacture them. Most plastic materials are made through injection molding, which means that plastic materials are melted together in a large mold to create the product that is being manufactured.

 

 

Rotary molding is one of the most common processes that plastic rotary damper manufacturers use in the manufacturing processes. During this process, plastic materials are heated to about 150 degrees Celsius and the molten plastic material is allowed to cool. After the cooling process is complete, the mold is removed from the refrigerator and is then transferred to another location where it is left to cool even more. During the cooling process, the plastic material becomes solid again, making it easy for the plastic materials to mold into the perfect size and shape before it is released into the air. Once the plastic material is ready to be sold, it is typically melted and poured into a mold that is made specifically for it.

 

 

One of the benefits of using plastic materials to manufacture products is that plastic materials are easily molded into the right shapes. In addition, plastic materials don't harden or stiffen up when they are exposed to the elements such as heat and cold. These factors make plastic materials easy to mold into any type of shape and size. Therefore, many plastic rotary damper manufacturers choose to use plastic materials in their products because of these characteristics.

 

 

Another benefit of plastic material manufacturers is that it is very affordable to use plastic materials to manufacture products. In fact, some plastic materials are less expensive than wood. However, many plastic materials are still relatively expensive, especially if the plastic material is large in size and needs to be used in a big production. The fact that plastic materials can be molded into any shape and size makes it an affordable option to manufacture products. Plastic products are also very lightweight, meaning that plastic materials don't need a lot of support to stay in place. This feature makes plastic materials ideal to use in products that are intended to be carried on a plane.

 

 

Because of the benefits plastic materials offer, there are more plastic rotary damper manufacturers manufacturing different types of plastic materials. Many plastic materials manufacturers now produce plastic materials for residential as well as commercial applications. In fact, some plastic materials manufacturers are even producing plastic materials for outdoor purposes. If you are looking for a plastic rotary damper, you will be able to find a variety of plastic products at different prices. Therefore, no matter what your needs may be, you will be able to find a plastic rotary damper to meet your needs at an affordable price.

 

INQUIRY

vcode

CONTACT US

contact-email
contact-logo

Foshan Nanhai Li Jia Li Gas Spring Factory

We are always providing our customers with reliable products and considerate services.

vcode

If you would like to keep touch with us directly, please go to contact us

INQUIRY

vcode
  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Share

  • Contact

    Contact